NH Alpha AVC Board of Trustees

Read the biographies.

Executive Committee

President, Herb Philpott '85
VP of Finance, Sam Reckford '83
Secretary, Dodd Griffith '87

At-Large Members

Sean Anthony '07
Rick MacMillian '66
Jeff Wagner '06
Jason DiMarino '97
Mike Chapman '76, Fundraising Chair
Dave Clark '76, Communications Chair


Chapter Counselor, Open
Balanced Man Steward, Alec Young '15
Undergraduate President, Ellis Guo '17

Outside advisors

Wes Schaub, former Director of Greek Life at Dartmouth
Leslie Rutan P'17

Bob Field '43, Board Member Emeritus